Maltapark.com - Upcoming Events in Malta
Advertisement
Your Cart (0)
Home Search: searchAdd a Listing

Events


All Categories


This week
Sat 21/10/2017

Other Event
Kirkop Senior School Hall
Saturday 21st October: 9am -8pm Sunday 22nd October: 8am - 4pm
Location: Kirkop | 7747 1782 | Read More
Week starting: Mon 23/10/2017
Sun 22/10/2017

Other Event
HALLOWEEN MAKEUP COURSE OFFER PRICE 99664228/ 21434636 INCLUDES All material and certification :) Limited Places Book NOW on 99664228/21434636 TEENS TO ADULTS CAN APPLY Foreigners are welcomed t
Location: Iklin | 99138845 | Read More
Sun 22/10/2017

Charity Event
Qormi
Mixja bl-annimali b'Rizq il-Malta Guide Dog Foundation. Nhar il-Hadd 22 ta' Ottubru fid-9.30 ta' filghodu min quddiem il-Klabb tal-Bocci San Gorg sa fejn is-Santwarju Madonna tal-Hlas. Donazzjoni ta'
Location: Qormi | 21440101 | Read More
Thu 26/10/2017

Cultural Event
Aria Complex
THE LEGEND LIVES ON! It has been more than 35 years since the opening line of Sultans Of Swing was first heard being broadcast around the world. In the process, it introduced us to a majestic guita
Location: San Gwann | Read More
Week starting: Mon 30/10/2017
Sun 29/10/2017

Sport Event
St. Martin's College, Swatar Road
Find the RIGHT SPORT for your CHILD and make him fall in love with sports! About: SportAnalytik is a program designed for children aged 5-16, using nine simple tests to identify their sports skill
Location: Swatar | 99966208 | Read More
Week starting: Mon 06/11/2017
Sun 05/11/2017

Other Event
Our PROFESSIONAL hands on course allows you to learn various BRAIDING TECHNIQUES for various occasions. Our TUTOR specializes in BRAIDING and has a lot of years of experience a certification is given
Location: Iklin | 99138845 | Read More
08/11/2017 - 11/11/2017

Cultural Event
Mediterranean Conference Centre
The Malta Book Festival is held at what used to be the old hospital, the Sacra Infermeria of the Knights of St John, now the Mediterranean Conference Centre, in the first and second week of November.
Location: Valletta | 27131574 | Read More
Thu 09/11/2017

Other Event
PROFESSIONAL FULL HAIRDRESSING COURSE FOR TEENS TO ADULTS OFFER PRICE INCLUDES A DIPLOMA. This course is intended for work HAIR EXTENSIONS COURSE INCLUDED TEENS TO ADULTS CAN APPLY FOREIGNERS AR
Location: Iklin | 99113262 | Read More
Week starting: Mon 13/11/2017
Sun 12/11/2017

Cultural Event
Mediterranean Conference Centre
The Malta Book Festival is held at what used to be the old hospital, the Sacra Infermeria of the Knights of St John, now the Mediterranean Conference Centre, in the first and second week of November.
Location: Valletta | 27131574 | Read More
Week starting: Mon 26/2/2018
Sat 03/3/2018

Other Event
Malta University Residence
Did you know that this 9 day certification training is going to give you some of the most advanced skills in Emotional Intelligence available today? Join World Class NLP Trainer Jackey Backman as
Location: Lija | +356 7982 7325 | Read More
Week starting: Mon 05/3/2018
04/3/2018 - 10/3/2018

Other Event
Malta University Residence
Did you know that this 9 day certification training is going to give you some of the most advanced skills in Emotional Intelligence available today? Join World Class NLP Trainer Jackey Backman as
Location: Lija | +356 7982 7325 | Read More
Week starting: Mon 12/3/2018
Sun 11/3/2018

Other Event
Malta University Residence
Did you know that this 9 day certification training is going to give you some of the most advanced skills in Emotional Intelligence available today? Join World Class NLP Trainer Jackey Backman as
Location: Lija | +356 7982 7325 | Read More
Week starting: Mon 01/12/2104
Sat 06/12/2104

Entertainment Event
Numero Uno
Malta's most requested retro night is BACK! BOOGIE NIGHTS SATURDAY 6th DECEMBER NUMERO UNO (indoors) More info on https://www.facebook.com/BoogieNightsMalta
Location: Ta' Qali | 99955900 | Read More
Advertisement
Page:1